Advanced automotive radars utilizing millimeter-wave frequency bands and wide bandwidths are now an indispensable part of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) and autonomous vehicles. The growing demand for 79 GHz frequency band with 4 GHz modulation bandwidth and micro-Doppler technology to detect and protect pedestrians has led to new difficulties in design and test.

Join us online for a discussion around the challenges facing automotive radar design - from early design simulation to R&D and manufacturing. You'll walk away knowing:

  • The technologies behind ADAS and autonomous driving systems
  • How simulation can help create real world scenarios right in your lab
  • Implications of testing at millimeter-wave frequency bands with ultra-wide bandwidths

Attend this webinar to win the eGift card, if you answer the quiz correctly

Tuesday, January 8

  • Indonesia (Jakarta), Thailand and Vietnam: 9:30am
  • Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore: 10:30am
  • Australia (Sydney): 1:30pm
  • New Zealand: 3:30pm

Register for webinar

Or Attend Keysight Engineering Webinar Series