Global Sources
EE Times-Asia
Stay in touch with EE Times Asia

Contact Us

EE Times-Asia Home / Contact Us

Please fill the fields below, or e-mail us directly.
Your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Asterisks (*) denote required fields.

Your Message:
First Name: *
Middle Name:
Last Name: *
Company:
E-mail Address: *
Fax Number:

Country code

 Area code
-
Job Function: *
Industry Type:
*
Country: *
Verify code:



Worldwide sales offices:
    Area City Level TEL
Grace Wu wug@globalsources.com TW TW Associate Publisher (886-2) 2712-6877 Ext: 300
John Ng jng@globalsources.com CN SZ General Manager, ESMC (86-755) 8828-2656
Bob Li bobl@globalsources.com CN BJ Sales Manager, Beijing (86-10) 5927-1653
Kerley Zhang kerleyzhang@globalsources.com CN SH Sales Manager, Shanghai (86-21) 6263-9089
Simon Lee lees@globalsources.com HK HK/SG Sales Manager, Hong Kong (852) 2831-0248
Hoper Hou hhou@globalsources.com TW TW Sales Manager, Taiwan (886-2) 2712-6877 Ext: 310


Rest of the World:

    Area City Level TEL
Mike Sarles msarles@globalsources.com US US Headquarters & Southwest Chief Representative, US (1-435) 676-8788
Maggie Lord mlord@globalsources.com US US West Coast Senior Account Manager (1-510) 559-3104
Chuck Armitage cjarmitage@globalsources.com US US East Coast Senior Account Manager (1-978) 461-4902
Meni Bar menibar@globalsources.com IS IS Country Representative, Israel (972-73) 7373 385
Sumio Ishige sumioi@globalsources.com JP JP Sales Manager, Japan (81-3) 5659-2870
Jung Sungsook jjung@globalsources.com KO KO Chief Representative, Korea (82-2) 3473-9200 ext. 203
Shishir Lahoti shishirlahoti@gmail.com IN IN Sales Rep, India (91) 9810310770
Ong Din Han dong@globalsources.com ML/VI ML/VI Country Manager, Vietnam & Malaysia (60-3) 5192-8500
Andre Rousselot andre.rousselot@eetimes.be EU EU Agent, France, Spain, Portugal (32-2) 740-0053
Norbert Hufmann norbert@hufmann.info EU DE Sales Rep, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe (49-911) 9397-6442
Victoria Hufmann victoria@hufmann.info EU DE Sales Rep, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe (49-911) 9397-6442
Nick Walker nick@njwmedia.com EU FR Sales Rep, UK, Ireland, The Netherlands (44) 0 1442-864-191
Monika Ailinger m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch EU SW Sales Rep, Switzerland (41) 41-850-4424
Bloggers Say

Bloggers Say

See what engineers like you are posting on our pages.

 
 
Back to Top